User: Guest  Login
S. J. Barber, P. Reiss, P. H. Smith, I. P. Wright, F. Abernethy, M. Anand, K. R. Dewar, M. Hodges, P. Landsberg, M. R. Leese, G. H. Morgan, A. D. Morse, J. Mortimer, H. M. Sargeant, I. Sheard, S. Sheridan, A. Verchovsky, F. Goesmann, C. Howe, T. Morse, N. Lillywhite, A. Quinn, N. Missaglia, M. Pedrali, F. Rizzi, A. Rusconi, M. Savoia, A. Zamboni, J. A. Merrifield, E. K. Gibson Jr., J. Carpenter, R. Fisackerly; Houdou, B. 
ProSPA: the Science Laboratory for the Processing and Analysis of Lunar Polar Volatiles within PROSPECT 
Book / Congress title:
48th Lunar and Planetary Science Conference